Home Tags POWRi WAR


The POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprint League was back in action on Saturday night with the tour's first visit to Missouri's Monett Motor Speedway.
Packing the pits with forty entrants, the POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprint League at Valley Speedway’s Mid-State Open-Wheel Nationals would not disappoint with epic edge-of-your-seat excitement and great side-by-side racing
Fresh off of a second place finish from Friday night, Joe B. Miller won his first POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprint League race of the year on Saturday at Lake Ozark Speedway.
Check out photos from Tuesday's POWRi WAR Wildcard Sprint Series race at Fairbury American Legion Speedway, won by Landon Simon!
Continuing the momentum from his first win last weekend, Riley Kreisel picked up his second-career POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprints win at Valley Speedway on Friday night.
Korey Weyant scored his fifth POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprint Series victory of the season at Eagle Raceway on Friday night.

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!