Home Tags Clarksville Speedway

Tag: Clarksville Speedway

Dennis Erb Jr. in victory lane Sunday at Clarksville Speedway. (Josh James Photo)
There were few drivers in the DIRTcar Late Model field Sunday night that have had more success at Clarksville Speedway than Dennis Erb Jr.
Shirley Stars
Ninety feature laps have been contested over the last two days with the DIRTcar Summer Nationals, and Brian Shirley has led every single one of them.
It’s shaping up to be an incredible battle to the finish for the coveted DIRTcar Summit Racing Equipment Modified Nationals trophy at season’s end.
Clarksville (Tenn.) Speedway hosted the finale of the Tuckasee Toilet Bowl Classic on Saturday evening, March 2.
Check out photos from Friday's MARS late model portion of the Tuckasee Toilet Bowl Classic at Clarksville Speedway, won by Brian Shirley!
Brian Shirley took the lead late during a three-wide fight then survived two final restarts to conquer the super late model portion of Plunger Night during the 15th annual Tuckasee Toilet Bowl Friday at Clarksville Speedway.
On Saturday, March 4, the UMP/MARS Late Models took to the Clarksville Speedway in Tennessee for the Tuckasse Toilet Bowl Classic.
The DIRTcar Summer Nationals ventured to Clarksville (Tenn.) Speedway for another night of racing on Monday, June 26.
Levi Kissinger swept past Wendell Wallace with 15 laps to go on Thursday night at Clarksville Speedway and drove to the first DIRTcar Summer Nationals victory of his career.
Lucas Lee jumped to the lead on the opening lap of Thursday night's DIRTcar Summit Racing Equipment Modified Nationals feature event and held off all chargers to earn his first victory on the 2015 tour.

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!