Home Tags Other Sprint Cars

Tag: Other Sprint Cars

A late-race pass from a hard charging driver secured victory in both divisions competing on Friday night at Jackson Motorplex
Wayne Johnson Invades Dubuque
For the third year in a row, an out-of-state driver took the $2,000 Dubuque Speedway Sprint Invaders prize when Oklahoma’s Wayne Johnson claimed it in the Two-C Racing No. 2c on Wednesday.
Bud Kaeding won Saturday's Howard Kaeding Classic. (Joe Shivak photo)
Bud Kaeding won the 30-lap feature which honors his legendary grandfather Howard at Ocean Speedway on Saturday night.
Zach Chappell
Zach Chappell jumped out to a large lead then had to hang on at the finish to win the fifth annual Harold Leep Classic presented by Carter-Maxwell Friday at Thunderbird Speedway
Brock Zearfoss en route to victory at Lebanon Valley Speedway. (Dick Ayers photo)
Brock Zearfoss led Sunday night’s Ollie’s Bargain Center All Star Circuit of Champions feature flag to flag on a night that saw the high banks of the half-mile Lebanon Valley Speedway littered with trashed sprint cars
Chase Johnson in victory lane at Petaluma Speedway. (Donna Peter photo)
Chase Johnson passed Bill Aton with nine aps remaining to score Saturday's fast-paced King of the West-NARC Fujitsu Sprint Car Series 30-lap headliner before a hometown crowd at Petaluma Speedway
Mitchell Faccinto won the Western Sprint Tour Speedweek title with three victories in five races. (Devin Mayo photo)
Mitchell Faccinto won the 30-lap Western Sprint Tour Speedweeks finale at Cottage Grove Speedway on Saturday night
Kyle Cummins won the Sprint Stampede at Tri-State Speedway. (David Nearpass photo)
Kyle Cummins won Saturday night’s Sprint Stampede for the Brandeis Midwest Sprint Car Series at Tri-State Speedway
Aaron Reutzel, shown here earlier this year at Wayne County Speedway, won Friday's Ollie's Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions event at Lernerville Speedway. (Mike Campbell Photo)
Aaron Reutzel triumphed for the fourth time in the last six races during Friday night’s Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1 event at Albany-Saratoga Speedway
Rico Abreu won Friday's MOWA sprint car feature at Lincoln Ill.) Speedway. (Brendon Bauman photo)
Rico Abreu survived a last-lap restart to win Friday night’s Built Ford Tough MOWA Sprint Cars presented by Morrow Brothers sprint car feature at Lincoln Speedway

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!