Tags Other Sprint Cars

Tag: Other Sprint Cars

It has been nearly six weeks since the Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1 last made a competitive lap, but despite the frustrating stretch of poor weather resulting in a long gap in the schedule, Aaron Reutzel never missed a beat
Paul Nienhiser won Friday night’s Built Ford Tough MOWA Sprint Cars Delivered by Morrow Brothers Ford feature at Jacksonville Speedway
Paul May (71) and Cory Bruns battle for the lead at Indiana's Tri-State Speedway. (Neil Cavanah photo)
Paul May raced from the third row to win Saturday night’s Midwest Open Wheel Ass’n sprint car feature at Tri-State Speedway
Rico Abreu
Rico Abreu led all 30 laps en route victory in Friday's Sprint Car Challenge Tour-sanctioned opening night of the Peter Murphy Classic at Thunderbowl Raceway.
Justin Barger raced to victory in Friday night’s USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour sprint car feature at Deep South Speedway
Ryan Timms en route to victory at Port City Raceway. (Richard Bales photo)
Ryan Timms and Chase Randall reached the Lucas Oil National Open Wheel 600 Series presented by Tel-Star Technologies Winner's Circle on Saturday evening at Port City Raceway
Frank Flud
Frank Flud extended his lead in the championship standings in both the Stock Non-Wing and Winged 'A' Class divisions by virtue of his trips to Victory Lane and Ryan Timms added to his Restricted 'A' Class points lead thanks to another triumph
Justin Sanders won the 30-lap Brownell Memorial at the Silver Dollar Speedway on Friday night
Kaleb Johnson announced Monday he will drive a second sprint car for BDS Motorsports during the upcoming two-race weekend for the Midwest Power Series for 360 sprint cars
Shane Golobic patiently paced a rocket-fast Geoff Ensign in the early laps and pounced on him in traffic to claim a lead he would keep all the way to the checkered flag

Now Playing