Home Tags USAC Sprint Cars

Tag: USAC Sprint Cars

Cannon McIntosh leads Chris Windom (89) under the checkered flag. (TWC photo)
The remainder of USAC’s National schedule for this year has been set for the months of September, October and November
Eldora Speedway has provided the highest of highs and lowest of lows to Justin Grant over the last couple of seasons
Thomas Meseraull has been beating on the door for his first USAC AMSOIL National Sprint Car victory and he finally kicked it in on Saturday night at Eldora Speedway during the 34th 4-Crown Nationals
Brady Short backed up his Tri-State Speedway win from July as he cashed in for $10,000 in Saturday’s Haubstadt Hustler at Tri-State Speedway
1. Dave Darland
2. Justin Grant
3. Brady Bacon
1. Chris Windom
2. Jac Haudenschild
3. Dave Darland
Dave Darland leads the AMSOIL USAC National Sprint Car series to Iowa’s 34 Raceway Friday night, while Saturday night’s 43rd “Tony Hulman/Jim Hurtubise Classic” unfolds at the Terre Haute (Ind.) Action Track
Brady Bacon came out on top of a wild 40-lap Feature on Saturday night at Riverside Int’l Speedway, notching his first AMSOIL National Sprint Car win of the year aboard the Hoffman Auto Racing No. 69
Jon Stanbrough extended his AMSOIL National Sprint Car point lead and picked up his first victory of the season after outlasting the rest of the field on Saturday night at Wilmot Raceway
1. Hunter Schuerenberg
2. Chris Windom
3. Bryan Clauson

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!