Home Tags Rolex 24

Tag: Rolex 24

Chase Elliott won his first NASCAR Cup Series title on Sunday at Phoenix Raceway. (HHP/Andrew Coppley Photo)
Reigning NASCAR Cup Series champion Chase Elliott will join Felipe Nasr, Pipo Derani and Mike Conway in the No. 31 Whelen Engineering Cadillac DPi-V.R for the IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship Rolex 24 At Daytona Jan. 29-31.
Mateo Llarena
Performance Tech Motorsports has added young driver Mateo Llarena to the team's driver roster for the Rolex 24 at Daytona Int'l Speedway in January.
Jimmie Johnson will be part of an all-star driver roster for Action Express Racing during the Rolex 24. (HHP/Harold Hinson Photo)
Action Express Racing, in concert with Hendrick Motorsports, will field a second entry in the Rolex 24 on Jan. 30-31 at Daytona Int'l Speedway. 
The starting grid for the 59th Rolex 24 will be set via the Motul Pole Award 100 held during the Roar Before the Rolex 24. (IMSA Photo)
The stakes will be higher than ever for IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship teams at the Roar Before the Rolex 24 At Daytona.
Era Motorsport Set
Following a successful debut in the IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship, Era Motorsport will return to the series next year to contest the Rolex 24 at Daytona in the LMP2 class.
Jimmie Johnson is hoping to return to the Rolex 24 next season. (Chris Graythen/Getty Images Photo)
He may be wrapping up his NASCAR Cup Series career, but that doesn’t mean Jimmie Johnson plans to have a lot of downtime. 
The 59th running of the Rolex 24 At Daytona will be held on Jan. 30-31, 2021 at Daytona Int'l Speedway to open the IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship season.
Many Storylines From
One of the biggest storylines coming out of last year’s Rolex 24 at Daytona was the dreadful weather that forced the race to end short of its scheduled distance.
Busch Soldiers Through
Kyle Busch tackled and completed a new challenge on Sunday at Daytona Int'l Speedway, even if the final results weren't what he had hoped they would be.
Wayne Taylor Racing Rules
Wayne Taylor Racing’s No. 10 Cadillac DPi-V.R dominated the proceedings during the 58th annual Rolex 24 at Daytona, earning the overall victory Sunday at Daytona Int’l Speedway.

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!