Home Tags Lernerville Speedway

Tag: Lernerville Speedway

The Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1 visits to Lernerville Speedway and Sharon Speedway on May 1-2 have been postponed.
Back To Back WoO
Kevin Swindell made it back to back World of Outlaws iRacing Invitational victories on Tuesday night with a dominant performance at the virtual Lernerville Speedway.
Originally owned by the foursome of Earl Bauman, Dale Hafer, Bucky Fleming and Don Martin, Lernerville Speedway was built at the location of Lernerville Park, which was once a popular amusement park in Sarver, Pa.
Edens Rebounds For Lernerville
In the span of a week, James Edens went from the outhouse to the penthouse with the iRacing World of Outlaws Sprint Car World Championship.
Lernerville Speedway's track owner John Tomson (left) shakes hand with Pad The Purse sponsor Phil DiLucente of Phillip P. DiLucente, Esq. Attorney at Law of Pittsburgh, Pa. (Hein Brothers Photo)
Lernerville Speedway has announced a new program for 2020 that will benefit drivers for the entire season.
Sweet Extends Point Lead
Brad Sweet put some distance between himself and Donny Schatz in the race for the World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series championship Saturday night during the Commonwealth Clash at Lernerville Speedway.
PHOTOS: Don Martin Memorial
Check out photos from Tuesday night's Don Martin Memorial Silver Cup feature at Lernerville Speedway, won by David Gravel of Jason Johnson Racing!
Gravel Glides
Many times, sprint car drivers fear seeing slower traffic in the closing laps of a race, but David Gravel embraced the challenge of working through the crowd on Tuesday night at Lernerville Speedway.
PHOTOS: Lernerville Hosts All
Check out photos from Friday's All Star Circuit of Champions race at Lernerville Speedway, won by Aaron Reutzel of Baughman Reutzel Motorsports!
PHOTOS: Lernerville's Firecracker
Check out photos from Saturday's World of Outlaws Morton Buildings Late Model Series Firecracker 100 at Lernerville Speedway, won by Tim McCreadie!

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!