Home Tags I-30 speedway

Tag: i-30 speedway

Scelzi Leads Early Entries
Dominic Scelzi is among the top contenders already entered into the 33rd Annual COMP Cams Short Track Nationals presented by Hoosier Tires at I-30 Speedway set for Oct. 1-3.
Drew Armstrong Breaks Through
The COMP Cams Super Dirt Series opened the inaugural Four-For-Four Firecracker Nationals on Wednesday night at Tracey Clay’s I-30 Speedway, where hometown standout Drew Armstrong raced to his first-career series win.
I-30 Speedway has been in operation since 1958, but not at the same address or under the same name.
Jesse Colwell in victory lane Saturday night at I-30 Speedway. (POWRi Photo)
Jesse Colwell roared from the tail of the field to win Saturday's 30-lap POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League debut at I-30 Speedway.
PHOTOS: Short Track Nationals Finale
Check out photos from Saturday's 32nd annual COMP Cams Short Track Nationals finale at Arkansas' I-30 Speedway, won by Blake Hahn!
PHOTOS: Short Track Nationals Opener
Check out photos from Friday's ASCS Mid-South Region-sanctioned, 32nd annual Short Track Nationals opener at I-30 Speedway, won by Derek Hagar!
Pringle Is Newest
Zach Pringle added his name to the list of winners with the ASCS Elite Non-Wing Series presented by Abilene Powder Coating on Saturday night with a victory at I-30 Speedway.
Check out photos from the 31st annual Short Track Nationals at I-30 Speedway, sanctioned by the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series Mid-South Region!
In the span of a half-hour on Saturday night, SPEED SPORT photographer Johnny Blaine Smith went from photographing Saturday night’s 31st annual COMP Cams Short Track Nationals at I-30 Speedway to piloting a 360 winged sprint car in the crown-jewel event.
Howard Moore knew that just by taking the green flag in Saturday’s 31st annual Short Track Nationals that he would be the ASCS Mid-South Region champion, but he wanted more.

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!