Home Tags Anderson speedway

Tag: anderson speedway

PHOTOS: 54th Annual Redbud
Check out photos from Monday's 54th annual Redbud 400 at Anderson (Ind.) Speedway for the ARCA/CRA Super Series, won by Carson Hocevar!
James Davison Tackling
James Davison will make his first non-winged sprint car start at the quarter-mile Anderson Speedway on Saturday night during the Glen Niebel Classic.
Josh Brock raced to victory in Saturday's JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour event at Anderson Speedway. (Randy Crist Photo)
Kentucky driver Josh Brock is no stranger to Anderson Speedway and he revisited the track's victory lane during Saturday's JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour event.
Kody Swanson wins the 2019 Little 500 at Anderson Speedway. (Dallas Breeze Photo)
How do you win the richest asphalt sprint car race in the world — the Pay Less Super Markets Little 500 at Anderson (Ind.) Speedway?
Anderson Speedway and Champion Racing Ass'n officials have announced the postponement of the May 16 event that included the ARCA/CRA Super Series powered by JEGS and the Van Hoy Oil CRA Street Stocks.
Anderson Reschedules 72nd Pay Less
Anderson Speedway officials announced Monday that the 72nd annual Pay Less Little 500 presented by UAW has been rescheduled for Saturday, Sept. 5.
Anderson Speedway officials have announced that they have rescheduled the CRA events that were scheduled for Saturday, April 18.
Anderson's Little 500
Anderson Speedway officials reaffirmed Thursday that the 72nd annual Pay Less Little 500 presented by UAW is still scheduled as planned on Saturday, May 23.
Anderson Speedway officials have announced several schedule changes as the result of Indiana Governor Eric Holcomb issuing a shelter-in-place order. 
A quarter-mile asphalt oval, Anderson Speedway was built in 1948 by promoter Joe Helpling.

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!