No Wing, No Problem For Kyle Hirst

California winged sprint car kingpin Kyle Hirst went non-winged sprint car racing for Saturday night’s Peter Murphy Classic and came home a winner

Sheldon Wins Battle Of The Haudenschilds

Sheldon Haudenschild went home Saturday night and claimed a dominant victory in the Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions event at Wayne County Speedway

Brown Goes From The Hospital To Victory Lane

Brian Brown didn’t feel well when he climbed out of his Casey’s General Stores/FVP No. 21 Saturday night at Knoxville Raceway, but when his feet hit the ground, they were in victory lane

It’s Bud Kaeding In Peter Murphy Classic

Bud Kaeding claimed victory in the King of the West Sprint Car Series portion of the Peter Murphy Classic Saturday night at Thunderbowl Raceway

Franek Tops Selinsgrove’s Jack Gunn Memorial

Davie “No Panic” Franek used a lap-eight pass of race leader Chris Coyle to take the lead en route his first Capitol Renegade United Racing Club sprint car win of 2017 at the annual Jack Gunn Memorial race

McCune Doubles Up In The Carolinas

For the second season running, Must See Racing Sprint Car Series kingpin Jimmy McCune completed a sweep of the Southern Shootout, winning Saturday night’s 50-lap finale at Hickory Motor Speedway in dominating fashion.

Marks Goes Home, Wins At Port Royal

Brent Marks took advantage of an unexpected break in his World of Outlaws sprint car schedule to invade Port Royal Speedway on Saturday night

Randy Martin Gets 47th Warrior Victory

Having to get towed to the track after his rig left him on the side of the road didn't seem to slow down California, Missouri's Randy Martin as the wily veteran netted his 47th career victory with the Speedway Motors ASCS Warrior Region presented by Impact Signs, Awnings, and Wraps series Saturday at Randolph County Raceway

J.T. Imperial Rules Arizona Sprints

Having been close several times, Arizona's J.T. Imperial finally broke into victory lane with the Carlyle Tools ASCS Southwest Region with his first victory coming Saturday at Arizona Speedway

Justin Owen Is Atomic BOSS

Justin Owen won Saturday night’s season opener for the Rick’s Truck and Equipment Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series at Atomic Speedway