Mat Williamson (center) celebrates with Billy Dunn and Matt Sheppard. (DIRTcar photo)

Williamson Does It Again In Super DIRTCar Series

Mat Williamson made a daring race-winning pass overtaking Billy Dunn and Matt Sheppard to win Saturday’s Super DIRTcar Series feature at Mohawk Int’l Raceway
Ricky Weiss in victory lane Friday night at Knoxville Raceway. (Ken Berry Photo)

Oh, Canada! It’s Ricky Weiss At Knoxville

Ricky Weiss became the first Canadian late model winner at Knoxville Raceway on night two of the 16th annual Lucas Oil Knoxville Late Model Nationals. 
Mat Williamson (center) shares the podium with Chris Hile and Larry Wight. (DIRTcar photo)

Williamson Is Brewerton Demon Slayer

Mat Williamson can add Demon Slayer to his list of credentials as he won this year’s Duel at the Demon 100 at Brewerton Speedway
Sherman Scores During

Sherman Scores During Gas City’s Mod Madness

Todd Sherman spurned superstitions and won the 30-lap Mod Madness feature for the American Ethanol Modified Tour at Gas City I-69 Speedway on Friday the 13th under a full moon.
Dillard Dominates

Dillard Dominates CCSDS Field In Texas

The COMP Cams Super Dirt Series presented by Lucas Oil sanctioned the opening round of the inaugural Southern Dirt Track Championship on Friday night at The Dirt Track at Texas Motor Speedway.
Shane Clanton in victory lane at Knoxville Raceway. (LOLMDS photo)

Clanton Rules Night One At Knoxville

Shane Clanton came from seventh starting spot to win Thursday night's preliminary event during the Lucas Oil Knoxville Late Model Nationals at Knoxville Raceway
DIRT Week Guaranteed

DIRT Week Guaranteed Starters Focused Forward

It’s a simple fact that the best big-block modified racers in the world congregate every October during NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week at Oswego Speedway to celebrate the sport and its fans.

Owens Among 44 Knoxville Late Model Pre-Entries

The 16th annual Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals is this Thursday through Saturday at Knoxville Raceway.
Dunn Does The Job

Dunn Does The Job In Can-Am Showdown

A thunderstorm before the start of Sunday's program didn’t stop promoter Tyler Bartlett from presenting the Showdown in September at Can-Am Speedway.
Jonathan Davenport earned his third World 100 victory Saturday at Eldora Speedway. (Jim DenHamer photo)

Davenport Rules The World For Third Time

Jonathan Davenport won the famed World 100 dirt late model race at Eldora Speedway for the third time in five years on Saturday night

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!