Home Tags Premier Speedway

Tag: Premier Speedway

The Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic has received an amazing boost with South West Conveyancing announced as sponsor for the 46th running of the event
Having been an integral part of the Premier Speedway Club since 2011, Lucas Oil recently advised the Club that the relationship would not be extended to include the 2018 Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic
The Eureka Garages and Sheds Sprintcar Series came to a thrilling conclusion with the incumbent points leader, Brett Milburn was forced to come via the B-Main in the Series finale
Ian Madsen started on the pole and drove to victory in Saturday night’s preliminary feature on night two of the 45th annual Lucas Oil Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic at Premier Speedway
Brooke Tatnell made a return to form on night one of the 45th Lucas Oil Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic at Premier Speedway on Friday.
Nathan Smee produced a drive for the ages to claim victory in Sunday's Victorian Speedcar Championship after overcoming a flat left-rear tire prior to the start of the feature at Premier Speedway.
Kerry Madsen
They may have won five Classic crowns between them, but you can rest assured that both Kerry Madsen and Steven Lines will be striving for another visit to victory lane when they contest the 45th Lucas Oil Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic Jan. 20-22 at Premier Speedway
Jason Johnson
Reigning Knoxville Nationals Champion Jason Johnson will return to the Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic when the famed event celebrates its 45th running in January at Australia's Premier Speedway.
David Dickson’s Essendon Ford backed V3 as piloted by 2012 Lucas Oil Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic Champion Ian Loudoun is among the early nominations for the 45th running of the famed event this coming January
The 2017 Lucas Oil Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic may still be the best part of four months away, but it hasn’t stopped the first entrants from signaling their intentions at this very early stage

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!