Home Tags Pole award

Tag: pole award

Though he’ll openly admit he’s the furthest thing from a “dirt-track guy,” Ben Rhodes set the fastest time in qualifying Wednesday afternoon at Eldora Speedway and scored his second pole of the season.
Craig Goess used a late-season surge to win the 2010 Menards Pole Award presented by Ansell, the $10,000 reward for most pole positions won in the ARCA Racing Series.

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!