Home Tags IndyCar developmental Series

Tag: indyCar developmental Series

The third annual Skip Barber Racing School IndyCar Academy will take place Dec. 15-17 at Sebring (Fla.) Int’l Raceway.
Afterburner Autosport announced three drivers in its quest for Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship Powered by Mazda supremacy in 2014. Brazilians Victor Franzoni and Gustavo Myasava will make their North American debut and will be joined under the awning by Dutch second-year racer Jeroen Slaghekke.
Focused on returning to victory lane, and challenging for Championship class supremacy in the 2014 Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship powered by Mazda, ZSports has moved into its new headquarters here.
After a season on the sidelines, Fan Force United will return to the Indy Lights Series with Mazda Road to Indy veteran Scott Anderson leading its return to competition.
Andretti Sports Marketing, promoter of the rejuvenated race weekend and festival of speed in Milwaukee, announced the addition of Metro Milwaukee Honda Dealers to its lineup of sponsors...

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!