PASS North & National Dates Released

PASS has released the North and National schedules for 2019. (Adam Fenwick photo)

OXFORD, Maine – The Pro All Stars Series has released schedules for the PASS North and PASS National super late model divisions.

The two schedules account for 22 races at 12 venues up and down the East Coast.

The PASS North season opens at Oxford Plains Speedway, which will host seven events beginning on April 14. Oxford will also host PASS events on June 2, June 30, July 14, Sept. 15 and Oct. 19. The annual Oxford 250 on Aug. 23-25 also a part of the schedule.

Star Speedway in Epping, N.H., will host the series on May 11, with Speedway 51 in Groveton, N.H., slated to host the series on May 19. Thunder Road Int’l Speedbowl will host the first of two races on May 26, with a second event scheduled for Sept. 28.

Speedway 95 in Hermon, Maine, hosts the series on June 16 while New Hampshire Motor Speedway in Loudon, N.H., is on the schedule for June 23. White Mountain Motorsports Park in North Woodstock, N.H., will host the series twice – July 20 and Sept. 21.

PASS will visit Spud Speedway in Caribou, Maine, on Aug. 4 while Seekonk (Mass.) Speedway is scheduled for a visit from PASS on Oct. 26.

Three additional races on July 7, July 31 and Nov. 9 will be announced at a later date.

The six-race PASS National schedule includes venues in both the North and the South and opens with a trip to Dillon (S.C.) Motor Speedway on Feb. 23. Richmond (Va.) Raceway will host round two of the National schedule on March 30 during the inaugural Commonwealth Classic.

The annual Easter Bunny 150 at Hickory (N.C.) Motor Speedway will serve as round three on the National schedule on April 20, followed by the June 23 event at New Hampshire Motor Speedway. The Oxford 250 at Oxford Plains Speedway on Aug. 23-25 and the race at Seekonk Speedway on Oct. 26 wrap up the PASS National schedule.

PASS confirmed to SPEED SPORT Friday evening that they will not sanction a Southern tour in 2019. Matt Craig has won the last three PASS South championships.