William Byron Is Snowball Derby Pole Man

William Byron, who won seven races in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series this year, earned the pole for Sunday’s 49th annual Snowball Derby late model race at Five Flags Speedway.

Bristol To Host U.S. Nationals Of Short Track Racing

The Southern Super Series, CARS Tour and Champion Racing Ass’n are coming together to sanction the inaugural U.S. Nationals of Short Track Racing next year at Bristol Motor Speedway.

ARCA Renews Pact With JRi Shocks

Officials from the Automobile Racing Club of America announced JRi Shocks has renewed its ARCA Performance Partners Program as an Official Product sponsor through 2019
National Championship

PASS Confirms National Championship Dates

Pro All Stars Series officials have released the six dates and locations that will make up the 10th annual PASS National Championship Series.
Snowball Derby

Snowball Derby Entry List Grows To 70

Less than a week before the running of the annual Snowball Derby and the entry list for the super late model portion of the event has grown to 70 drivers.
Jon McKennedy

Jon McKennedy Pockets 4th Valenti Modified Crown

Competing from the Carolinas to Maine and against the East Coast’s best asphalt modified stars, Jon McKennedy drove to a personal best 11 victories this year.
Chase Briscoe

Chase Briscoe Goes From Shop Hand To ARCA Champ

Chase Briscoe was ready to throw in the towel. The Mitchell, Ind., native, who grew up in the world of sprint car racing, had been living in North Carolina for two-and-a-half years in search of an opportunity to race stock cars.

New Format For Glass City 200

The 29th running of Toledo Speedway’s signature event, the Glass City 200, will undergo a format change next season

West Coast Stock Car HoF Reveals Nominees

The West Coast Stock Car Hall of Fame has announced its 25 nominations for the organization’s 2017 induction ceremonies.

ISMA Awards Honor Shullick & Bodnar

The Turning Stone Casino was once again the site of the annual International Supermodified Ass'n awards banquet which honored the champion car owner Jim Bodnar, champion driver Dave Shullick Jr. and the rest of the top 15 point getters.