CRA Confirms Street Stock Series Schedule


SALEM, Ind. – Champion Racing Ass’n Powered by JEGS officials have released the schedule for the Van Hoy Oil CRA Street Stocks Powered by JEGS.

Next season will be the 15th season of competition for the Van Hoy Oil CRA Street Stocks Series.

Van Hoy Oil Inc. has agreed to become the title sponsor of the CRA Street Stocks, with the contract running through the 2021 season. Van Hoy Oil Company Inc. has been a family owned and operated business since 1943, located in Knightstown, Ind. Current owner Jeff Van Hoy operates the business with his wife Susan, sons Jeffrey Van Hoy, wife Monica, daughter Adalynn and Jordan Van Hoy.


The Van Hoy Oil CRA Street Stocks schedule has 13 events scheduled to date, with one to be announced, and includes four $3,000 minimum to win, 200-lap events with the Four Crown Series. The Four Crown events will be held at Shadybowl Speedway, Anderson Speedway, Mt. Lawn Speedway, with the fourth event at a new track for the series, the Indianapolis Speedrome, which will be the championship event of the Four Crown Series.

There are three events at Anderson Speedway, two events at Lucas Oil Raceway and Winchester Speedway, with single events at Salem Speedway, Baer Field Motorsports Park and the Indianapolis Speedrome. The series will be part of the third annual Short Track U.S. Nationals at Bristol Motor Speedway, with that event taking place on June 1.

2019 Van Hoy Oil CRA Street Stock Schedule

March 31 – Lucas Oil Raceway – Clermont, Ind.

April 13 – Anderson Speedway – Anderson, Ind.

April 27 – Shady Bowl Speedway – DeGraff, Ohio

May 11 – Salem Speedway – Salem, Ind.

May 19 – Mt. Lawn Speedway – New Castle, Ind.

June 1 – Bristol Motor Speedway – Bristol, Tenn.

June 15 – Anderson Speedway – Anderson, Ind.

June 29 – Baer Field Motorsports Park – Fort Wayne, Ind.

July 14 – Indianapolis Speedrome – Indianapolis, Ind.

Sept. 1-2 – Winchester Speedway – Winchester, Ind.

Sept. 14-15 – Lucas Oil Raceway – Clermont, Ind.

Sept. 28 – Anderson Speedway – Anderson, Ind.

Oct. 11-12 – Winchester Speedway – Winchester, Ind.