Goodyear To Sponsor Knoxville Nationals

Lynton Jeffrey takes to the track during the 2009 Knoxville Nationals at Knoxville (Iowa) Raceway. (Mark Funderburk Photo)KNOXVILLE, Iowa — Goodyear made its second...

Feger Is UMP National Champion

MARYVILLE, Ill. — Jason Feger, the 2009 UMP DIRTcar Racing Super Late Model champion, will be honored Jan. 9 during the annual awards banquet...

Clanton Ends Drought

BREAKING THE BANK: Shane Clanton holds his $10,000 check for winning the World of Outlaws Late Model Series Land of Lincoln 50 Friday night...

Meyers Has I-96 Upper Hand

Race 19: May 22 LAKE ODESSA, Mich. — Jason Meyers won the World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series event at I-96 Speedway for the second-consecutive...

World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series Race Rewinds – June 11 and 13

FOUR-WIDE: The parade lap Friday at Dodge City, Kan. (Ken Simon Photo)Friday June 11, Dodge City Raceway Park, Dodge City, Kan. Qualifications: 1. Joey Saldana, Kahne...

Emergency Surgery Could Sideline Fuller

Tim Fuller, seen here celebrating a victory earlier this season at Chapman's Can-Am Motorsports Park in New York, may miss tonight's World of Outlaws...

Hodnett Continues Posse Streak

Greg Hodnett at Williams Grove Speedway last season. (Steve Peters Photo)MECHANICSBURG, Pa. — Greg Hodnett faded to eighth in the opening laps of the...

Outlaw Title Fight Heads To The Grove

Plenty of history has been made over the years during the National Open at the famed Williams Grove Speedway and yet another chapter will be added to the annals this weekend as the closest four-way battle for the championship in World of Outlaws history shifts to the unique half-mile Friday and Saturday nights.
ON HIS WAY: Jason Meyers (14) won the rain-delayed 25-lap World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series feature Saturday at The Dirt Track at Charlotte Motor Speedway. (Joe Secka/JMS Pro Photo)

PHOTOS: WoO Sprints

Photos from the World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series portion of the fourth annual Lowes Foods World Finals at The Dirt Track at Charlotte...
World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series Logo

WOO: Royal Purple Raceway

1. Sammy Swindell
2. Jason Sides
3. Craig Dollansky

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!