Ohio Logistics Returns As Doty Sponsor


LIMA, Ohio — Ohio Logistics, providers of worldwide logistics services, returns as the title sponsor of the Ohio Logistics Brad Doty Classic presented by Racing Optics featuring the World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series at Limaland Motorsports Park on Wednesday, July 10.

Ohio Logistics, which operates nearly 4 million square feet of warehouse space in four states, is headquartered in Findlay, Ohio.

Kerry Madsen won the Brad Doty Classic in 2012, with Stevie Smith in second. David Gravel was third followed by Greg Wilson in fourth and Donny Schatz in fifth. 20 different drivers have won the Brad Doty Classic, dating back to the inaugural event in 1989, with Danny Smith, Steve Kinser and Dale Blaney being the only two-time winners.

Tickets for the Ohio Logistics 25th Annual Brad Doty Classic Presented by Racing Optics are available by calling the Limaland Motorsports Park ticket hotline at 419-998-3199 or visit www.limaland.com for further information.