Battle At The Beach To Brad Kuhn

Brad Kuhn of Avon, Ind., won Saturday night’s 30-lap Battle at the Beach USAC Mopar Western Midget race at Ventura Raceway
Justin Grant

Justin Grant Conquers Bettenhausen 100

Justin Grant dominated Saturday's USAC Silver Crown Series Bettenhausen 100 on Saturday afternoon at the Illinois State Fairgrounds dirt mile.

USAC MIDGETS: Canyon Speedway Park

1. Bryan Clauson
2. Darren Hagen
3. Christopher Bell

USAC MIDGETS: JEGS Crown Midget Supernationals Results

1. Tracy Hines
2. Dalton Armstrong
3. Darren Hagen

Salute To Indy Goes To Austin Williams

Austin Williams topped Saturday night’s annual Salute to Indy feature for the AMSOIL USAC-CRA Sprint Car Series at Perris Auto Speedway

It’s All Jake Swanson At Ventura

Jake Swanson led all 30 laps of Saturday’s Light Up The World USAC Western States Midget Series feature at Ventura Raceway

Anderson Speedway Brings Back Thursday Night Racing

Back in the late 1980s and into the 1990s, a staple on the ESPN network was Thursday Night Thunder featuring USAC sprints and midgets on paved tracks in Indiana.

Gardner Stops Jones At Perris

Damion Gardner came home Friday night at Perris Auto Speedway

Ziehl Claims Freedom Tour Finale

Rick Ziehl was in the right place at the right time to take the $2,500 winner’s share in Saturday night’s Inaugural Freedom Tour finale for the USAC Southwest Sprint Cars atop the three-eighths-mile Dodge City Raceway Park.

Courtney Earns Putnamville Rewards

Tyler Courtney took advantage of Kevin Thomas Jr.’s misfortune to win Friday night’s Bill Gardner Sprintacular at Lincoln Park Speedway

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!