Registration Open For Second BC39

Registration is open for the second running of the Driven2SaveLives BC39 powered by NOS Energy Drink on Sept. 4-5 at The Dirt Track at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

Gardner Cops Eastern Storm Finale

Damion Gardner conquered Port Royal Speedway Saturday night as the AMSOIL USAC National Sprint Car Series made its inaugural appearance at the half-mile oval to conclude its Eastern Storm series

Jones Closes Gap To Clauson

The battle for the USAC National Drivers Championship has tightened.

Stockon Wins, Bacon Is ISW Champ

Chase Stockon became the seventh different winner on the seventh night of the 29th annual Indiana Sprint Week Sunday night at the Terre Haute Action Track

Rain Stops USAC’s Terre Haute Round

Heavy rains from tropical storm Isaac have reached Terre Haute, Ind. forcing postponement of Saturday’s (Saturday) AMSOIL USAC National Sprint Race at the Terre Haute Action Track. The “Jim Hurtubise Classic” has been rescheduled for Oct. 12

Eldora Offers $100K For Four-Crown Sweep

Eldora Speedway has always awarded big money and the 35th Four-Crown Nationals are no different. The track announced Wednesday that a $100,000 bonus will be awarded to a driver who wins all four races in the historic event.

Karsyn Elledge Walks Away From Wild DuQuoin Flip

Karsyn Elledge was thankful to have walked away unhurt after a frightening-looking incident during the C main of Saturday night’s Shamrock Classic inside the Southern Illinois Center.

PHOTOS: USAC Southwest At Creek County

Check out photos from Thursday's USAC Southwest Sprint Car Series event held at Creek County Speedway in Sapulpa, Okla.
Seavey Thomas Lawrenceburg

Midget Week Diary: Lawrenceburg Down, One To Go!

My first trip to Lawrenceburg was a cool experience, considering that the place kind of has a reputation for being big, fast and rough.

Fans, Competitors Preparing For Turkey Night

USAC Mopar National Midget teams prepare for the start of last years Turkey Night Grand Prix at Toyota Speedway @ Irwindale (Calif.). (Mike Arthur...

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!