Justin Grant Tops USAC-CRA Run

Justin Grant is among the latest to file an entry for the Budweiser Oval Nationals. (Doug Allen photo)

PERRIS, Calif. — AMSOIL USAC National Sprint Car Series point leader Justin Grant walked off with the 30-lap victory Saturday in the AMSOIL USAC/CRA feature at Perris Auto Speedway.

In a feature containing seven lead changes, Grant outduelled Brody Roa, then led the final 11 laps for the win over Mike Spencer, Damion Gardner, Ausin Williams and fast-qualifier Jake Swanson.

The finish:

Justin Grant, Mike Spencer, Damion Gardner, Austin Williams, Jake Swanson, Issac Chapple, Stevie Sussex, A.J. Bender, Cody Williams, Jeremy Ellertson, Matt McCarthy, Verne Sweeney, Trent Williams, Brody Roa, Matt Stewart, Gary Marshall Jr., Randy Waitman, Max Adams, Chris Gansen, Tommy Malcolm.