Grant Leads NOS

Grant Leads NOS Podium Sweep At Port City

Saturday’s finale to the T-Town Midget Showdown for the NOS Energy Drink USAC National Midget Series at Port City Raceway appropriately featured a lot of NOS Energy Drink up front.
Tyler Courtney in victory lane at Port City Raceway. (Richard Bales photo)

Courtney Gets Back In The Groove

Reigning NOS Energy Drink USAC Midget National Champion Tyler Courtney was back in victory lane as the series returned to action Friday for the first time in 76 nights
USAC National Sprint

USAC National Sprint Cars Heading To 34 Raceway

United States Auto Club officials have announced that the AMSOIL USAC National Sprint Car Series will resume action on June 6 at Iowa's 34 Raceway.
Six Cars For KKM

Six Cars For KKM At Port City Raceway

Keith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian Motorsports plans to bring six drivers to race in the inaugural Werco Manufacturing T-Town Showdown presented by B&H Contractors.
RMS Confirms Two

RMS Confirms Two-Car Assault, Adds Clinton Boyles

After posting an impressive performance during the Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals with Thomas Meseraull and then virtually falling off the radar, RMS Racing is back in a big way.
Truedson Hopes

Truedson Hopes To Keep Learning At Port City

Count Presley Truedson among those most eager to get the NOS Energy Drink USAC National Midget Series season reignited with this weekend’s T-Town Midget Showdown.
USAC Sprint Cars Visiting

USAC Sprint Cars Visiting I-55 On June 7

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 in Pevely, Mo. has been added to the AMSOIL USAC National Sprint Car Series schedule, with a date on June 7.

McIntosh Quick In Oklahoma USAC Drills

In the first USAC on-track action in 75 days, Cannon McIntosh recorded the fastest single lap in Thursday's USAC NOS Energy Drink National Midget practice session at Port City Raceway
Seavey Flies From 19th To Second At Port City

Seavey Flies From 19th To Second At Port City

Logan Seavey nearly did the unthinkable in Friday night’s kickoff to the T-Town Midget Showdown at Port City Raceway, coming from 19th to second and having a shot at the victory.
Jesse Love Set

Jesse Love Set For Maiden Voyage With USAC

Fifteen-year-old Jesse Love is set to finally experience something this weekend at Port City Raceway that he’s been waiting on for more than two years.

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!