POWRi WAR Sprint Car Series

POWRi & Fairbury Confirm Sprint Mania

POWRi and Fairbury American Legion Speedway officials have come together to announce the inaugural Sprint Mania FALS Classic on Oct. 6-7.

Speed Week Diary: Robinson Shows Speed In Brownstown

Brownstown is a really fast joint for midgets. It always gets right up on the fence and you can really sling it around there.

Streaking Liggett Rules Kern County

Austin Liggett continued his early season hot streak on the West Coast with a victory in Friday night’s POWRi/BCRA midget feature at Kern County Raceway

Bell Racing & POWRi WAR Series Offer Triple Crown Challenge

Bell Racing USA is teaming with the POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprint League to present the Bell Racing Triple Crown Challenge, which could pay one lucky driver $20,000.

Mario Clouser Gets First Sprint Car Win

Mario Clouser triumphed at Fayette County Speedway with the POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Wildcard Sprint League to score his first sprint car victory

Peck Breaks Through At Spoon River

Justin Peck took his first-career POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget Series feature victory, winning an action-packed Tom Knowles Memorial at Spoon River Speedway on Saturday night.

Klaasmeyer Fends Off Neuman In Macon

Tucker Klaasmeyer held off a last-lap charge by Jake Neuman to win his third POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League event of the season Saturday at Macon Speedway.

Tyler Thomas Keeps Rolling

Tyler Thomas has enjoyed the hot hand among the midget ranks in recent weeks

Logan Seavey Leads KKM Sweep

When the dust settled at the conclusion of the 25-lap POWRi Lucas Oil National and West Midget League feature at Lake Ozark Speedway, Keith Kunz Curb Agajanian Motorsports swept the podium

Seavey Conquers Open Wheel Showdown Opener

Logan Seavey drove to victory on night one of Open Wheel Showdown weekend at Valley Speedway with the POWRi Lucas Oil National and West Midget Leagues on Friday evening.

Now Playing