Iowa Sprint League Joins POWRi

The Iowa Sprint League has joined forces with the Performance Open Wheel Racing, Inc. sanctioning body.
PHOTOS: POWRi Open Wheel

POWRi Enters Broadcast & Marketing Agreement With SPEED SPORT

SPEED SPORT announced it has entered into an exclusive three-year agreement to provide production, broadcast and marketing services for Performance Open Wheel Racing, Inc., known as “POWRi.”
KKM Adds Kaylee Bryson

KKM Adds Kaylee Bryson To Midget Roster

Keith Kunz has tabbed 18-year-old Kaylee Bryson as a driver for his powerhouse midget team, starting in March during the POWRi Turnpike Challenge.

POWRi Border Tour Sprints Set 16-Race Schedule

The POWRi Lucas Oil Border Tour Non-Wing Sprint Series will branch out this year with new venues and extra bonuses on the line.
The POWRi Lucas Oil Border Tour Non-Wing Sprint Series will visit Canyon Speedway Park three times in 2020.

Canyon Speedway Park Added To POWRi Border Tour Slate

Canyon Speedway Park will play host to the POWRi Lucas Oil Border Tour Non-Wing Sprint Series for the first time this year.
Driver Diary: Getting McIntosh

Driver Diary: Getting To Know Cannon McIntosh

This is Cannon McIntosh, and I'm excited to be able to give all of you guys a little look into what it's like for our family team as we race up and down the road this year.

POWRi Iowa Sprint League Schedule Confirmed

Now flying under the POWRi banner, the POWRi Lucas Oil Iowa Sprint Car League schedule has been released.
WAR Sprints Moving On

46 Race Dates For POWRi WAR Sprint League

The POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprint Car League has released a massive schedule that features 46 race dates in seven states. 

Elledge Set For Midget Debut With Tucker-Boat

Barely two weeks after scoring her first premier class win at Millbridge Speedway, Karsyn Elledge will take another step up in her racing career.
PHOTOS: POWRi Short Track

39 Events Set For POWRi National Midgets

The POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League campaign will feature 39 events across six states this year. 

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!