Thorson Tops Jacksonville POWRi Run

Tanner Thorson returned to victory lane Saturday night at Jacksonville Speedway, topping the second night of POWRi Midget League competition at the quarter-mile oval

Spencer Bayston Delivers Jacksonville Glory

For the fifth time this season and the 16th of his career, Spencer Bayston bagged another victory with the POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League. Bayston's victory Friday on the opening night of a doubleheader weekend at Jacksonville Speedway

POWRi Set For Doubleheader At Jacksonville

This weekend, the POWRi series looks forward to the doubleheader Super Weekend at Jacksonville Speedway.

Robert Ballou Stuns POWRi Sprint Car Foes

Robert Ballou made his POWRi Lucas Oil WAR East Sprint League debut in stunning fashion coming out victorious at the league's season finale at Fairbury American Legion Speedway

Bayston Does It Again At Belle-Clair

Building on a solid victory from the previous night, Spencer Bayston capitalized on Logan Seavey's misfortune to claim his second POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League victory of the weekend Saturday at Belle-Clair Speedway

Spencer Bayston Rules Knepper Memorial

Spencer Bayston took the checkers with the POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League for the 26th annual Knepper Memorial at Belle-Clair Speedway, fending off teammate Tanner Thorson to claim the win

Logan Seavey Goes Three-For-Three

Holding the broom high as he climbed atop the cage of his Daum Motorsports No. 5d, Logan Seavey made it a perfect weekend with the POWRi Lucas Oil War Sprints to win the seventh annual Hockett/McMillin Memorial at the Lucas Oil Speedway

Logan Seavey Repeats In WAR Sprint Cars

California native Logan Seavey remains undefeated in WAR competition after picking up his second consecutive POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprint League victory Friday night at Lucas Oil Speedway

Logan Seavey Scores In WAR Sprint Debut

Logan Seavey made his POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprint debut in stunning fashion by taking the Daum Motorsports No. 5d to victory lane at Lucas Oil Speedway on night one of the Jesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial

Bell Rules POWRi Debut At Southern Illinois

Christopher Bell passed Tucker Klaasmeyer on lap nine and then led the final 27 laps to win Saturday's POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League event at Southern Illinois Raceway.

Now Playing