Price-Miller Among Latest Grand Annual Entries

Parker Price-Miller (Adam Fenwick Photo)

WARRNAMBOOL, Australia – American Parker Price-Miller is among the latest entries for the South West Conveyancing Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic at Premier Speedway, which now features an entry list of more than 100 competitors.

With more entries still expected the Classic will again be one of, if not the biggest, sprint car field of the year.

Price-Miller, who hails from Kokomo, Ind., joined Destiny Motorsports late in the World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series season to replace Paul McMahan, who stepped down from driving duties with the team.


Overall Price Miller finished 19th in World of Outlaws points, claiming one win along the way in his home state of Indiana at the Tri-State Speedway in Haubstadt. In 2016 he stamped his name all over the Canadian Nationals, where he would claim the win and pocket a cool $12,000 for his efforts.

His 2017 Knoxville Nationals campaign ended after a positive start on his qualifying night, where he finished 16th in the A-Main. After being forced to pull in during his heat following a strong qualifying effort in the last chance Friday night portion of the Nationals, he was unable to partake in any of the Main events, effectively ending his campaign.

Price-Miller will be a teammate to West Australian Daniel Harding, having already completed a strong run of races over the hectic Christmas period at the Perth Motorplex, where he produced some strong results, including a win on Boxing Night.

Price-Miller will make the trek to Warrnambool after taking a break from his Australian racing duties to return home to contest the famed Chili Bowl. His trip will be supported by HRP Specialties, Jolly Good Car Audio and Chalk Stix Torsion Bars.

Joining Price-Miller in the latest batch of entries were Matt Egel, John Vogels, Brett Milburn, Brock Hallett, Chad Ely, Andrew Wright, Matthew Thomas, Chris McInerney, Jackson Delamont, Eddie Lumbar, Jordyn Charge, Brad Warren, Daniel Newnham, David Aldersley and Guy Stanshall.