Fulton All Star Run To Lance Dewease


FULTON, N.Y. — Lance Dewease claimed Wednesday night’s UNOH All Star Circuit of Champions sprint car feature at Fulton Speedway.

Dewease took the victory ahead of DIRTcar modified headliner Stewart Friesen with Tim Shaffer, Danny Holtgraver and Dale Blaney rounding out the top five.

Dave Blaney finished sixth and Tony Stewart was 12th.

Beth Schneider won the sportsman feature.

The finish:

Lance Dewease, Stewart Friesen, Tim Shaffer, Danny Holtgraver, Dale Blaney, Dave Blaney, Jessica Zemken, Cap Henry, Caleb Helms, Larry Wight, Danny Dietrich, Tony Stewart, Steve Buckwalter, Danny Smith, Justin Barger, Logan Schuchart, Jacob Allen, Chris Myers, Mike Stelter, Trey Gustin, Mark Coldren, Bob Howard, Brad Howard, Scott Wilson.



Previous articleCabral Holds Off Coby At Seekonk
Next articleIt’s Thomas Again In Sprint Week
SPEEDSPORT.com is America's Trusted Motorsports Authority. Since 1934, SPEED SPORT has been the destination for all things motorsports news...from NASCAR to Formula 1, Sprint Cars to Top Fuel dragsters, Supercross to Superbikes.