TULSA, Okla. – With the calendar turning to a new year, the countdown to the 33rd Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals presented by General Tire is just under two weeks from going green.

Taking place Jan. 14-19 atop the Tulsa Expo Raceway, located inside the River Spirit Expo Center in Tulsa, Okla., the tentative nightly roster has been released.

Comprised of 352 entries, the list of drivers has talent from nearly every discipline imaginable. From the Saturday night racer to NASCAR, IndyCar, off-road trucks and beyond, drivers from five countries will look to add the Golden Driller to their trophy case.

As is tradition at the Chili Bowl, there are notable names racing on each of the five preliminary nights.

Cummins Qualifying Night on Jan. 14 features reigning Knoxville Nationals champion Brad Sweet, NASCAR Xfinity Series regular Chase Briscoe, reigning USAC midget champion Logan Seavey and Zeb Wise, who unveiled a new sponsor in Driven2SaveLives Wednesday.

Warren CAT Qualifying Night on Jan. 15 will have Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series stars Kyle Larson and Alex Bowman in the field, along with three-time POWRi national midget champion Zach Daum and dirt late model ace Brian Shirley.

One of the stacked nights will come Jan. 16 during Hard Rock Casino Qualifying Night, as five-time Chili Bowl champion Sammy Swindell leads that pool of entries. Other Chili Bowl winners racing on Wednesday include Tim McCreadie and Rico Abreu, while World of Outlaws star Shane Stewart, POWRi champion Tucker Klaasmeyer and others join the fun.

The John Christner Trucking Qualifying Night lineup for Jan. 17 is led by two-time defending Chili Bowl winner Christopher Bell, while fellow NASCAR star Justin Allgaier is also among the heavy-hitters for the fourth preliminary program.

Capping off the five-day run, Vacuworx Qualifying Night on Jan. 18 stars USAC notables Tanner Thorson and Justin Grant, as well as three-time ASCS national champion Sam Hafertepe Jr., former World of Outlaws champion Daryn Pittman and Kasey Kahne, who retired from NASCAR Cup Series competition at the end of last year.

To view the complete breakdown of preliminary night rosters, advance to the next page.