Lucas Oil Can-Am Midgets Set Schedule

The Lucas Oil Can-Am Midgets have planned an exciting 2015 season for their 50th year of competition.

Theil Memorial Is Robbie Ray’s

Robbie Ray won 14th annual Theil Memorial 25-lap Mid-State Equipment /Zimbrick Chevrolet of Sun Prairie Badger Midget Series feature Sunday night at Angell Park Speedway

Scott Kreutter Rules Allentown TQ Midget Go

Scott Kreutter won his first Indoor Auto Racing Series Fueled By VP Racing three-quarter midget feature Saturday night inside Allentown's PPL Center Arena.

ATQMRA Sets A Busy Schedule

The American Three Quarter Midget Racing Ass'n (ATQMRA) is about to embark on one of its most ambitious schedules in years thanks in part to inking 16 race dates at Borger’s Speedway.

Larson Leads American Sweep In New Zealand

American drivers dominated Saturday’s International Midgets World Derby at Western Springs Speedway

Armstrong Takes Joliet Stadium Finale

TWO ARE BETTER THAN ONE: Dalton Armstrong (7c) leads his brother Dakoda during the UMARA Midget event at Joliet (Ill.) Memorial Stadium Saturday night....
Chili Bowl

Chili Bowl Ticket Renewal Deadline This Friday

The deadline for fans to renew their reserved seat tickets, or place a new order, for the 32nd annual Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals presented by General Tire is this Friday, April 28.

Three Winners In Sooner 600 Finale

TULSA, Okla. (June 23, 2018) - Jerry McGinnis, Frank Flud and Ryan Timms wrapped up the 2nd annual Sooner 600 Week by capturing Lucas Oil National Open Wheel 600 Series presented by MyRacePass feature victories on Saturday evening at Port City Raceway. The largest car count of the four-race Sooner 600 Week invaded the bullring as more than 80 entries between the top three NOW600 Series classes raced with a couple of new winners joining a veteran in Victory Lane. McGinnis capitalized on the pole starting position in the Stock Non-Wing A Main as he scored his first career series triumph. Points leader Daniel Shaffer finished second. Kevin Bayer charged from 12th to third place with Hank Davis maneuvering from 11th to fourth. Jace McIntosh posted a fifth-place finish. Jason Tracy, McIntosh and Trenton Jackson were the heat race winners and Chase Randall picked up the B Main triumph. Flud garnered his division-leading 19th career Winged 'A' Class victory, which was his second during Sooner 600 Week and fourth of the season. Avery Goodman placed second with Cole Roberts, Kris Carroll and points leader Jim Woods rounding out the top five, respectively. Carroll, Gage Laney, Flud and McIntosh each claimed a heat race and Trey Burke was the B Main winner. Timms extended his lead in the Restricted 'A' Class championship standings thanks to his first triumph of the season and second career with the series. Chase Brown maneuvered to a runner-up result with Ryder Laplante finishing third, Elizabeth Phillips fourth and 14th-starting Baron Silva fifth.

It’s All Clauson On Night Four In Tulsa

Picking up where he left off last year, Bryan Clauson led flag to flag in Friday’s Vacuworx Global Qualifying Night feature during the 29th annual Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Midget Nationals presented by General Tire

Thorson & Pickens Run The Thursday Alphabet

Thursday’s Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals qualifying program saw two drivers turn their early struggles into the most improbable alphabet soup runs of the week.

Now Playing