Andrew Deal (56) battles Brandon Hahn during ASCS Chevy Ecotec Midget action.

PHOTOS: 26th Annual Tulsa Shootout

Longtime NSSN contributor captures the action of the 26th annual Tulsa Shootout, Dec. 31, 2010-Jan. 1, 2011, at the QuikTrip Center’s Tulsa (Okla.) Expo...

Chili Bowl Entry List Grows

With another epic edition of the Tulsa Shootout logged into the record books this past weekend, the rumbling sound of midgets will fill the Tulsa Fairgrounds QuikTrip Center in another short week

RUMBLE MIDGETS: Ft. Wayne Saturday

1. Dave Darland
2. David Gough
3. Derek Bischak

RUMBLE MIDGETS: Ft. Wayne Friday

1. Jim Anderson
2. Adam Wilsdon
3. Dave Darland

8 Tulsa Shootout Winners

The old year ticked away into past tense and the New Year was ushered in with the running of the 26th annual Tulsa Shootout that culminated on Saturday night at the QuikTrip Center’s Tulsa Expo Raceway

Ward Stops Crawley At Tulsa

Lucas Oil ASCS sprint-car driver Tim Crawley was just one corner away from a perfect Tulsa Shootout in the ASCS Ecotec Midgets

Darland Bumps Off Stanbrough

“This is a contact sport,” a grinning Daugherty said after Dave Darland banged his way past teammate Jon Stanbrough to capture Saturday’s midget race that capped the final night of the 13th annual Rumble in Fort Wayne.

New Year’s Eve Shocker

Jim Anderson didn’t have to wait until the stroke of midnight to start his New Year’s Eve party

Hahn, Flud Lead Tulsa Prelims

TULSA, Okla. — Local racers Blake Hahn and Frank Flud topped an international field that produced a record number of competitors for a micro...

Wease Leads Fort Wayne Midget Entries

Defending Rumble In Fort Wayne midget winner Billy Wease leads a strong contingent of midget racers entered in the 13th running of the annual indoor event scheduled for Dec. 31-Jan. 1 at the Memorial Coliseum Expo Center.

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!