Ziehl Conquers Southwest Region


TUCSON, Ariz. — Rick Ziehl won Saturday night’s ASCS Southwest Sprint Car Series feature at Tucson Int’l Raceway.

Ziehl beat Joshua Williams to the checkered flag on the three-eighths-mile dirt track.

Ryan Linder, Bob Ream Jr. and Mike Rux Jr. completed the top five.

The finish:

Rick Ziehl, Joshua Williams, Ryan Linder, Bob Ream Jr., Mike Rux Jr., Alex Pettas, Nick Parker, Jordan Stetson, Lance Norick, Koty McGullam, Cody Sickles, James Aragon, Brent McKee, Colton Hardy, Perry McMillan, Darrell Sickles, Ben Astenious.


Previous articleBodenhamer Tops CMS Late Model Go
Next articleMyers Wins Again At Bowman Gray
SPEEDSPORT.com is America's Trusted Motorsports Authority. Since 1934, SPEED SPORT has been the destination for all things motorsports news...from NASCAR to Formula 1, Sprint Cars to Top Fuel dragsters, Supercross to Superbikes.