Tucson Sprint To Logan Forler


TUCSON, Ariz. — Logan Forler held off all challengers on Sunday night at Tucson Int’l Raceway as the Steve Forler Trucking No. 2L led start-to-finish for Forler’s fourth career ASCS Southwest Region victory.

Taking off from fourth, Forler was chased to the finish by Saturday night’s winner, Rick Ziehl. Lance Norick crossed third with Joshua Williams and 10th-starting Alex Pettas in fifth.

The finish:

Logan Forler, Rick Ziehl, Lance Norick, Joshua Williams, Alex Pettas, Bob Ream Jr., James Aragon, Ryan Linder, Nick Parker, Kaylene Verville, Darrell Sickles, Casey Buckman, Bud Rowe, J.T. Imperial, Michael Bonneau, James Mosher, Patrick Krob, Chris Bonneau, Brent McKee, Jordan Stetson, Cody Sickles.


Previous articleLanigan Gets No. 15 At Selinsgrove
Next articleRain Takes Over WAR At Central Mo.
SPEEDSPORT.com is America's Trusted Motorsports Authority. Since 1934, SPEED SPORT has been the destination for all things motorsports news...from NASCAR to Formula 1, Sprint Cars to Top Fuel dragsters, Supercross to Superbikes.