Swindell Stars At Lucas Oil Speedway

With a set of Hockett style donuts through the third and fourth turns of the Lucas Oil Speedway, Sammy Swindell put an exclamation point on his 13th career victory against the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series

Diverse Racing Resume For Aidan Roosevans

Racing has always been in 14-year-old Aidan Roosevans’ blood, whether it’s of the two-wheeled or four-wheeled variety.
Photos Safety

51 Events For Lucas Oil ASCS Sprint Cars

The Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by Sawblade.com has scheduled 51 events for its 28th season

Joey Saldana Is Cocopah ASCS Star

Getting the call to race 48 hours before the start of the Lucas Oil ASCS Cocopah Nationals, Joey Saldana responded with victory

ASCS & Knoxville Cancel July 14 Event

After several conversations between Knoxville Raceway and the ownership of the American Sprint Car Series, all parties have agreed to cancel the ASCS event scheduled for Saturday, July 14.

Mark Smith Rules East Bay Sprint

Mark Smith claimed victory on the opening night of the King of the 360s and Ronald Laney Memorial at East Bay Raceway Park

Swindell Looks To Extend Annual Winning Streak

Sammy Swindell is 63 and while many people his age are either retired or closing in on retirement from the workforce, the wily veteran is still showing up to race tracks across the country.
James McFadden (9) races under Brian Brown (21) and Joey Saldana at Knoxville Raceway. (Frank Smith photo)

McFadden Is 360 Nationals King

The 29th annual MyPlace Hotels Knoxville 360 Nationals presented by Great Southern Bank will go down in history as one to remember

Terry McCarl Controls Night 2 At East Bay

The second night of competition at East Bay Raceway Park's King of the 360s and Ronald Laney Memorial ended with defending champion Terry McCarl in victory lane in the event sanctioned by the Lucas Oil ASCS Southern Outlaw Sprints
Terry McCarl poses in victory lane with his family and crew after winning night one of the Texas Sprint Car Nationals. (Gabe Flores Photo)

McCarl Masters Texas Sprint Nationals Opener

Terry McCarl wheeled TheSnowPlow.com/Destiny Motorsports No. 4 to his 14th victory with the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by the MAVTV Motorsports Network Thursday during night one of Tony Stewart presents the VANKOR Texas Sprint Car Nationals.

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!