It’s Miller Time In Montana


BILLINGS, Mont. — Kelly Miller closed the gap on Joe Ramaker for the season championship to 11 markers Saturday night by winning at BMP Speedway with the ASCS Frontier Region for the first time this season.

The Canadian ace raced from third to win for the second time in his career with the ASCS Frontier Region. Phil Dietz followed in second from fourth with Joe Ramaker from eight to third.

Trever Kirkland was fourth with Jeremy McCune fifth.

The finish:

Kelly Miller, Phil Dietz, Joe Ramaker, Trever Kirkland, Jeremy McCune, Jerry Brey, Steve Nelson, Shad Peterson, Bob Shiplet, Roger Cummings, Bryan Brown, Damon McCune, Paxton Lambrecht, David Hoiness, Charles (Chip) Roe.


Previous articleProck Stars In Kalamazoo Pavement Run
Next articleBaughman Rides At Devil’s Bowl is America's Trusted Motorsports Authority. Since 1934, SPEED SPORT has been the destination for all things motorsports news...from NASCAR to Formula 1, Sprint Cars to Top Fuel dragsters, Supercross to Superbikes.