Hartman Steals Frontier Thunder


GREAT FALLS, Mont. — Joe Ramaker looked to be on his way to a perfect weekend with the ASCS Frontier Region until T.J. Hartman pulled off the high-side pass for the win at the Electric City Speedway.

Ramaker settled for the silver prize with J.J. Hickle taking the final podium step. Trever Kirkland and Randi Miller made up the top five.

The finish:

T.J. Hartman, Joe Ramaker, J.J. Hickle, Trever Kirkland, Randi Miller, Skylar Gee, Jeremy McCune, Kelly Miller, Phil Dietz, Paxton Lambrecht, Bill Boyce, Ryder Olson, Shane Ainscough, Cody Masse, Damon McCune, Stuart Selby, Vernon Hill, Jerry Brey, Rick Fauver, Sean MacDonell.