Dietz Rules Wild Frontier


GREAT FALLS, Mont. — A double weekend at the Electric City Speedway in Great Falls, Mont. yielded two different winners as Phil Dietz led flag to flag for his third ASCS Frontier Regional victory of the 2013 season.

The No. 72 crossed ahead of Trevor Kirkland with Friday night winner Joe Ramaker taking the final step on the podium. David Hoiness and Kelly Miller made up the top five.

The finish:

Phil Dietz, Trever Kirkland, Joe Ramaker, David Hoiness, Kelly Miller, Paxton Lambrecht, Jeremy McCune, Darren Smith, Vernon Hill, Damon McCune, Shane Ainscough, Mark Sweet, Cody Masse,, Cliff Nelson, Chris Roberts, Calvin Fitch, Rick Tessemaker,, Allen Michelle



Previous articleAnother Great Night For Chad Simpson
Next articleBallou Rules Lincoln Park MSCS Run is America's Trusted Motorsports Authority. Since 1934, SPEED SPORT has been the destination for all things motorsports news...from NASCAR to Formula 1, Sprint Cars to Top Fuel dragsters, Supercross to Superbikes.