It’s All Derek Hagar At I-30

Derek Hagar (Jimmy Jones photo)

LITTLE ROCK, Ark. — Earning the pole and leading start to finish, Derek Hagar had the field covered Saturday night at I-30 Speedway with the American Bank of Oklahoma ASCS Red River Region and ASCS Mid-South Region.

Winning the Ralph Henson Memorial for the second time since 2016, Hagar picked up $2,046 for the “Hammer Hill” victory.

The start of an all Arkansas podium, Tim Crawley grabbed second with Cody Gardner picking up three spots to claim the bronze position.

Rolling 11th to fourth, Matt Covington was the highest finishing Okie with Brian Bell making up the top five.

The finish:

Derek Hagar, Tim Crawley, Cody Gardner, Matt Covington, Brian Bell, Blake Hahn, Jan Howard, Cannon McIntosh, Jordon Mallett, Wally Henson, Tony Bruce Jr., Ernie Ainsworth, Howard Moore, Charlie Louden, Seth Bergman, Dale Howard, Marshall Skinner, Joseph Miller, Jeremy Middleton, Justin Webb.