Baughman Scores At Abilene


ABILENE, Texas — Josh Baughman finally broke into victory lane in ASCS competition, doing so Saturday night at the Abilene Speedway with the Smiley’s Racing Products Lone Star Region.

Patrick Stasa moved to second from fourth with Kevin Ramey third. Harli White from sixth was fourth with Zane Lawrence from thirteenth to complete the top five.

The finish:

Josh Baughman, Patrick Stasa, Kevin Ramey, Harli White, Zane Lawrence, Jake Martens, Shawn Petersen, Brandon Long, John Carney II, John Kelly, James Mosher, Sterling Hoff, Steven Elliott, Gary Floyd.


Previous articleIvory & Price Score In Clearfield
Next articleGerhardt Midget Classic Goes To Snider is America's Trusted Motorsports Authority. Since 1934, SPEED SPORT has been the destination for all things motorsports news...from NASCAR to Formula 1, Sprint Cars to Top Fuel dragsters, Supercross to Superbikes.