A.J. Foyt Receives Spirit Of Ford Award

A.J. Foyt, one of the most legendary American drivers in history, was presented with the prestigious Spirit of Ford Award in a ceremony at the Road Racing Driver’s Club dinner Thursday night
St. James Out

St. James Out Of Hospital After VROC Crash

Lyn St. James, who was injured in a crash during Saturday’s Vintage Race of Champions Charity Pro-Am at Indianapolis Motor Speedway, was discharged from an area hospital Sunday morning.
The Pirelli GT4 America SprintX Series will be a part of the Long Beach Grand Prix in 2020.

GT4 America SprintX Coming To Long Beach

SRO Motorsports Group and the Grand Prix Ass'n of Long Beach officials have announced that the Pirelli GT4 America SprintX Series compete during the 2020 Acura Grand Prix of Long Beach, April 17-19.
Mike Hedlund will drive for RealTime Racing for the remainder of the season.

Mike Hedlund In For RealTime Racing

Mike Hedlund will replace the injured Bret Curtis in the RealTime Acura driver lineup for the remainder of the Blancpain GT World Challenge America season.

Haywood Named U.S. Vintage GP Grand Marshal

Watkins Glen Int'l has announced that Hurley Haywood has been named Grand Marshal of the Hilliard U.S. Vintage Grand Prix, Sept. 5–8.
Ribbs & Said Share

Ribbs & Said Share VROC Spoils At Indianapolis

Willy T. Ribbs and Boris Said came away the big winners in the Vintage Race of Champions presented by Chopard Watch Saturday at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.
Intercontinental GT Challenge will host its North American round at Indianapolis Motor Speedway in 2020.

Intercontinental GT Challenge Heading To Indianapolis

Indianapolis Motor Speedway will host the North American round of the Intercontinental GT Challenge Powered by Pirelli in 2020 when the facility plays host to the inaugural Indianapolis 8 Hours on Oct. 2-4.
Mika Häkkinen will drive the 970 McLaren M8D/3 “Batmobile” at the Rolex Monterey Motorsports Reunion on August 15-18 at WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca.

Häkkinen To Demo McLaren’s Batmobile

Mika Häkkinen will demonstrate his considerable driving talents behind the wheel of the 1970 McLaren M8D/3 “Batmobile” at the Rolex Monterey Motorsports Reunion on Aug. 15-18 at WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
The Keating Motorsports Le Mans entry.

Wynn’s & Keating Motorsports Unveil Livery

Wynn's, the automotive products technology company that has embraced the 24 Hours of Le Mans as the international highlight of its 80th anniversary celebration this year, unveiled the livery of the No. 85 Wynn's/Keating Motorsports Ford GT that team drivers Ben Keating, Jeroen Bleekemolen and Felipe Fraga will race in the GTE-Am class during the June 15-16 event

Daytona Classic 24 Hour Run Groups Adjusted

In advance of this year's fifth running of the Historic Sportscar Racing Classic Daytona presented by IMSA, HSR officials announced today a change and expansion of the Run Group structure for the Classic 24 Hour race.

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!