Audi Goes Out A Winner In Bahrain

Audi ended its 18-year run in the World Endurance Championship with a one-two finish in Saturday’s Six Hours of Bahrain at Bahrain Int’l Circuit
Matt Cresci

Matt Cresci Wins Mazda Road To 24 Shootout

After two days of competition at NOLA Motorsports Park in Louisiana, Matt Cresci has won the Mazda Road to 24 Shootout.

New Porsche 911 RSR GT Car Unveiled

Porsche will tackle the 2017 sports car racing season with an all-out newly developed GT racer
Tom Milner

Tom Milner Joins Panoz Racing

Tom Milner, a motorsports veteran and team owner with more than 40 years of auto racing experience, has been named manager of Panoz Racing.

Ron Zitza Stars In Daytona Historics

Ron Zitza scored his first HSR Global GT series victory with a home-track win while Mike Banz moved closer to clinching the HSR RS Cup championship with a narrow victory Sunday in the final day of competition of the HSR Daytona Historics at Daytona Int’l Speedway
Daytona Historics

Lots Of Daytona Historics Sportscar Winners

A pair of featured night races at the Historic Sportscar Racing Daytona Historics produced five race-winning drivers amid close competition under the lights Saturday at Daytona Int'l Speedway.
Sebastien Buemi

Sebastien Buemi Collects Another Formula E Win

FIA Formula E champion Sebastien Buemi continued his perfect start to his title defense Saturday in Marrakesh with a victory in the series’ first visit to Africa.
Daytona Historic

Vogt & Banz Top Daytona Historic Races

The Historic Sportscar Racing Daytona Historic races saw perfect weather and even better racing Friday at Daytona Int'l Speedway.
25 Hours of Thunderhill

25 Hours Of Thunderhill Attracting Star Drivers

The 14th edition of the NASA 25 Hours of Thunderhill presented by Hawk Performance is getting top entries and drivers for the twice-around-the-clock plus one-hour race to run Dec. 3-4.
Team USA Scholarship

Askew & Kirkwood Shine In Hayes Trophy Final

Team USA Scholarship winners Oliver Askew and Kyle Kirkwood performed magnificently during Finals Day of the 16th annual Walter Hayes Trophy Formula Ford 1600 event Sunday at Silverstone, finishing second and fourth behind Irishman Niall Murray.