Reinhold Joest

Mazda Team Joest Brings A New Era For Reinhold Joest

Reinhold Joest is a soft-spoken man who shuns the spotlight and rarely grants interviews.

Audi Dominates California 8 Hours At Laguna

Kelvin Van Der Linde, Markus Winkelhock and Pierre Kaffer won the inaugural edition of the Mazda Raceway California 8 Hours Sunday at the wheel of the No. 44 Audi Sport Team Magnus R8

Gallagher Is $75,000 MX-5 Cup Winner

Patrick Gallagher (No. 29 McCumbee McAleer Racing) added a cool $75,000 bonus to his year by winning the Mazda MX-5 Cup Global Challenge at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca

Paul Holton Scores A Clean Sweep

Paul Holton scored a clean sweep Saturday Mazda at Raceway Laguna Seca by winning both pole positions, both 40-minute Touring Car races and claiming the Pirelli World Challenge Touring Car class championship.

Reger Speeds To MX-5 Cup Challenge Pole

After just one day of official running, Nikko Reger’s (No. 01 Copeland Motorsports) wallet is already $5,000 heavier

Holton Leads World Challenge Pole Winners

Current Pirelli World Challenge Touring Car point leader Paul Holton added one more point to his margin Friday when he drove to the TC division pole at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca.

Formula E Hits The Streets Of Chile

Formula E hit the streets of Santiago for the first time Thursday as the Chilean President, Michelle Bachelet, welcomed the electric street racing series ahead of the inaugural Antofagasta Minerals Santiago E-Prix on Feb. 3.

SVRA Adds Road Atlanta To 2018 Schedule

The Sportscar Vintage Racing Association revised its 14-race schedule for 2018 to accommodate a recent opportunity to join the Trans-Am Series presented by Pirelli at Road Atlanta.

Phil Hanson Joins United Autosports

Phil Hanson has joined United Autosports for next season

Wayne Taylor: ‘It’s A Father’s Dream’

Longtime sports car racing team owner Wayne Taylor was both bubbling with pride and dealing with the emotion of his son Ricky leaving his team to drive for Team Penske next season

Now Playing