Silver Cup Belongs To Crockett


CHICO, Calif. — Roger Crockett took home the top prize on the final night of the Silver Cup at Silver Dollar Speedway Saturday.

Crockett outran Mitch Olson to win the 360 winged sprint car feature with Chris Bell, Andy Greg and Greg Decaires rounding out the top five.

Scott Hall won the wingless sprint car feature and Ryan McDaniel took the modified victory.


Previous articleFranklin Flies On Carolina Dirt
Next articleWeaver Banks $10,000 At Cleveland is America's Trusted Motorsports Authority. Since 1934, SPEED SPORT has been the destination for all things motorsports news...from NASCAR to Formula 1, Sprint Cars to Top Fuel dragsters, Supercross to Superbikes.