Two Hickory LM Winners


HICKORY, N.C. — Keith Bumgarner and Kyle Moon split the twin late-model features Saturday night at Hickory Motor Speedway.

Bumgarner earned his first victory of the season in the opener on the third-mile asphalt oval, beating Josh Wright to the checkered flag with Moon, Ashley Huffman and Jesse LeFevers following

Moon flew to his second triumph of the season in the nightcap with Bumgarner, LeFevers, Wright and Brad Cox completing the top five.

Jason Cochran won the limited late model feature and Jarrett Andretti won the Ford Focus main event. Randy Canipe topped the four-cylinder event and Roger Pitts aced the street stock race.