Snyder Claims Wiggins Memorial


OCALA, Fla. — Paul Snyder won the P.J. Wiggins Memorial modified race that headlined Saturday’s racing program at Bubba Raceway Park.

Snyder outran Rich Pratt for the victory with Kyle Bronson, Roger Crouse and Garrett Stewart completing the top five.

Mark Whitener held off Bronson to win the late model feature with Forrest Gough topping the limited late model feature.

Scott Kay Jr. claimed the hobby stock race and Stephen Frankland captured the gladiator event.


Previous articleIt’s Rebellion Racing In ALMS Finale
Next articleALMS: Petit Le Mans is America's Trusted Motorsports Authority. Since 1934, SPEED SPORT has been the destination for all things motorsports news...from NASCAR to Formula 1, Sprint Cars to Top Fuel dragsters, Supercross to Superbikes.