Martin Masters Bubba Sprint Cars


OCALA, Fla. — Danny Martin Jr. took the lead on lap nine and romped to his second Top Gun Sprint Car victory of the season Saturday night at Bubba Raceway Park

Martin brought his No. 82 home ahead of Mark Ruel Jr., Robbie Smith, point leader Matt Kurtz and A.J. Maddox.

Dalton Lanich topped the UMP DIRTcar modified feature, leading Rich Pratt and Buzzie Reutimann to the checkered flag.

Trevor Gamble topped the hobby stock event and James Erickson won the thunder stock race. Reid Christensen took top honors in gladiators.