Late Model Victory Goes To Lloyd Jr.


OCALA, Fla. — Ivedent Lloyd Jr. was the class of the field in winning the late model feature Saturday night at Bubba Raceway Park.

Lloyd held off Kyle Bronson for the victory with Rich Pratt, Bryan Bernhardt and John Koller filling the top five.

Bronson was one spot better in the modified feature, leading Jeff Mathews and Paul Snyder to the checkered flag.

Devin Walker won the hobby stock main event, clinching the track championship in the process.

Other winners were  Jonathan Appleby (thunder stocks) and Stephen Frankland (gladiators).