Goodwin Controls Ocala Sprints


OCALA, Fla. — Tyler Goodwin topped the sprint car feature Saturday night at Bubba Raceway Park.

Matt Kurtz finished second with Shawn Murray, Stephen Darvalics and A.J. Maddox following.

Ray Wheeler won the thunder stock feature and Tyler Ivey led every lap of the late model event.

Tim Powers was best in hobby stocks.


Previous articleBard Scores Big At Hagerstown
Next articleIt’s Heimbach At Port Royal is America's Trusted Motorsports Authority. Since 1934, SPEED SPORT has been the destination for all things motorsports news...from NASCAR to Formula 1, Sprint Cars to Top Fuel dragsters, Supercross to Superbikes.