Crouse Collects East Bay Cash


GIBSONTON, Fla. — Roger Crouse won the limited late model feature Saturday night at East Bay Raceway Park.

Crouse outran Dale Pope on the third-mile dirt track to take the checkered flag first. Forrest Gough, Shane Koperda and Jeremy Simpson rounded out the top five.

Dale Kelley outran Austin Sanders to win the 15-lap modified feature.

Brandon Yates won the outlaw four feature and Jamie Franklin topped the old time modified main event. George Handy led the four-cylinder bomber field.