Benjamin Rolls To Late Model Score


NEW SMYRNA BEACH, Fla. — Kyle Benjamin won the late model feature during Monday night’s 47th annual World Series of Asphalt Stock Car Racing program at New Smyrna Speedway.

Benjamin outran Stephen Wallace for the victory with Ryan Moore, Larry Gelinas and Anthony Sergi rounding out the top five.

Brandon Johnson bested Frederick Moore to win the pro late model feature and Josh Todd took the Florida modified feature.